Share this post

user icon

Live

People Reading

This story now

Google Is All Set To Launch Its Pixel Phones

Google is hosting an event for new product launch in San Francisco. They will be unveiling the new hardware and software products. Highlighted products are new Pixel smartphones, Daydream VR viewer, 7-inch tablet, new OS and a laptop.

The event will start at 9AM PT / 12noon ET / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET / 9:30PM IST.


Google Is All Set To Launch Its Pixel Phones

Google Is All Set To Launch Its Pixel Phones

754 396
  in Science & Technology

Introducing Pixel

Introducing Pixel

Google renamed the Nexus series devices to new Pixel series. See the features it includes...

Smart photos...

Smart photos...

Fast charging...

Fast charging...

Your personal Google Assistant.

Your personal Google Assistant.

Trusted security!

Trusted security!

Customize your experience...

Customize your experience...

Featuring Smart Storage!

Featuring Smart Storage!

Specs: Pixel VS Pixel XL

Specs: Pixel VS Pixel XL

Product images of New Pixel and Pixel XL.

Product images of New Pixel and Pixel XL.

One main highlight is, Google will feature a Google Assistant in new devices. Are you excited to own?

P.S. Stay with us for more updates.

Loved this? Spread it out then

comments Comment ()

Post as @guest useror
clear

clear
arrow_back

redo Pooja query_builder {{childComment.timeAgo}}

clear

clear
arrow_back

Be the first to comment on this story.

Report

close

Select you are Reporting

expand_more
  • +2351 Active user
Post as @guest useror

NSFW Content Ahead

To access this content, confirm your age by signing up.