SPONSORED

This Is Why You Should Not Use Facebook While Browsing Porn

Facebook is keeping an eye on you!

This Is Why You Should Not Use Facebook While Browsing Porn
SPONSORED

After posting any type of status or some cool pictures on Facebook, log out of the device immediately. You must be thinking what am I talking about . Well, there is a valid reason behind this and the reason is that Facebook tracks everything while browsing anything on the internet.

Okay, suppose you land upon a porn website somehow while you are logged in on Facebook and the next moment you find your timeline filled up with adult graphics.
This surely means that Facebook tracks you down.


Read also: Mindblowing Facebook facts you would love to know

SPONSORED

You use Facebook for sharing, uploading the pictures, and social connectivity.

You use Facebook for sharing, uploading the pictures, and social connectivity.

RELATED STORIES

But log out from Facebook while you surf anything on the internet

But log out from Facebook while you surf anything on the internet
via

...Especially, while watching porn.

The reason to not log in or get log out is that:

The reason to not log in or get log out is that:
via

While you are surfing, Facebook tracks you on the internet and keeps all the related information of you and third party websites.

So, when you are watching any 'sexual graphics'...

So, when you are watching any ‘sexual graphics’...
via

Do not go for the options 'Like, Share, Login with Facebook' on those websites.

SPONSORED

Facebook states this on the whole functioning.

Facebook states this on the whole functioning.
via

"We collect information when you visit or use third-party websites and apps that use our Services (like when they offer our Like button or Facebook login or use our measurement and advertising services). This includes information about the websites and apps you visit, your use of our Services on those websites and apps, as well as information the developer or publisher of the app or website provides to you or us."

It wasn't the same 7 years back.

It wasn’t the same 7 years back.
via

That time Facebook deleted the information within 90 days.

But now, it has become quite annoying for people to get their information revealed.

But now, it has become quite annoying for people to get
their information revealed.
via

SPONSORED
-->